Skip to Content

Testimonials

Edward
Copperopolis, CA
  November 14, 2020

Laura is always been a pleasure to work with. She explains every step in the process and is always attentive. I have used Laura in the past, and will continue to do so. Thanks Laura for all your help.



Divider
Edward
Copperopolis, CA
  November 14, 2020

Laura is always been a pleasure to work with. She explains every step in the process and is always attentive. I have used Laura in the past, and will continue to do so. Thanks Laura for all your help.



Divider
Romeo
Pacifica, CA
  November 13, 2020

Laura Boone is such a wonderful loan officer. She is highly efficient and on top of the whole process. She continues to amaze us and we enjoyed working with her. Without a doubt, if we need to refinance in the future she will be our first call.
Thanks Laura for an excellent job!



Divider
Bob
Concord, CA
  November 12, 2020

Laura is honest , trustworthy very dependable has always been willing to give us all the information we needed to to move forward. No pressure to close we have used her twice and would definitely use her again. Mary and I would recommend her to anyone in need of refinancing.



Divider
Gregg
Sun Lakes, AZ
  November 5, 2020

Thank you!



Divider
Emily
Goodyear, AZ
  November 5, 2020

Laura was absolutely wonderful to work with. Everything went smoothly.



Divider
Heather
San Bruno, CA
  November 3, 2020

Easy to work with. Very efficient.



Divider
Michele
Gilbert, AZ
  November 2, 2020

Laura was wonderful to work with. She explained things to us really well and made sure we were comfortable during the process. Very professional and knowledgable and would recommend her to anyone to help with their future investements.



Divider
Mark
San Bruno, CA
  October 28, 2020

Laura was professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. Laura made the entire loan experience seamless and pleasant. I will highly recommend Laura and People’s Mortgage to others.



Divider
Karin
Santa Clara, CA
  October 26, 2020

Laura was very attentive and professional during our refi process. I had many questions and she always answered them thoroughly.



Divider
Cecelia
San Bruno, CA
  October 22, 2020

Laura Boone is the best! Her professionalism is outstanding. I truly appreciate her help with my house refinancing. Her business and client communication skills are evident continually.



Divider
Thomas
Sun Lakes, AZ
  October 21, 2020

Very Professional



Divider
John
San Leandro, CA
  October 21, 2020

It's always a pleasure working with Laura! Speedy, responsive, and transparent. Highly recommended.



Divider
Anita
Mesa, AZ
  September 30, 2020

Very easy to work with. Very nice and very helpful.



Divider
David
San Mateo, CA
  September 29, 2020

If there were 10 stars I would give Laura 10 stars. Laura made me feel comfortable throughout this entire refinancing process. I am lucky to have her on my side during each step.



Divider
Sandra
Chandler, AZ
  September 25, 2020

Laura was very easy to work with. She was knowledgeable and was sure I knew what was going on throughout my home buying process. She was a joy



Divider
Elizabeth
Sun Lakes, AZ
  September 18, 2020

I had such an easy time refinancing my mortgage with Peoples and Laura. She was there every step of the way and worked on weekends or whenever I needed her. Everything was explained and problems taken care of immediately. Great experience.



Divider
Patty
San Diego, CA
  September 11, 2020

Laura is a real pro and a joy to work with on a transaction. Clear and persistent she gets the job done. I wouldn't trust anyone else.



Divider
Gary
Sun Lakes, AZ
  September 9, 2020

Laura was a pleasure to work with. She kept us very informed about the progress of the loan.



Divider
John
Sun Lakes, AZ
  September 4, 2020

Really appreciate Laura coming to our home and guiding us through our refinance. A great lady to work with and always ready to answer any questions we had.



Divider
Alan
Pacifica, CA
  September 3, 2020

We gave used Laura several times and are NEVER disappointed. Thank you so much!



Divider
Bib
San Mateo, CA
  September 1, 2020

Simply the best. Knowledgeable, thorough and Friendly
, friendly



Divider
Larissa
San Mateo, CA
  August 15, 2020

Thanks for being so helpful and making it easy to do our refi.



Divider
Kimberly
Martinez, CA
  August 12, 2020

Helpful, communicative, made this process easy and stress free!



Divider
Jerry
Sun lskes, AZ
  August 10, 2020

Laura completed the refining ahead of schedule and we are very happy with the relationship



Divider
Kevin
Pacifica, CA
  August 9, 2020

Laura was as great as always. She is why I keep coming back



Divider
Jerry
Sun Lakes, AZ
  August 5, 2020

She works hard for her clients.



Divider
Steve
Oakland, CA
  July 20, 2020

Laura does an amazing job walking you through every step of the process. She helps to ensure we were fully informed and makes what can feel like an intimidating process at time seem simple. We would highly recommend Laura and already have been to some of our friends!



Divider
Kevin and Sunny
Sunlakes, AZ
  July 2, 2020

Great job!!! Problem free closing in just 3 1/2 weeks after contract. No last minute surprises. Excellent communication.



Divider
Cathy
Apache Junction, AZ
  June 29, 2020

Great to work with. Made process fast and easy.



Divider
John
Sun Lakes, AZ
  June 27, 2020

Just a couple of comments on Laura's handling of my loan application, not once but twice. I had just arrived from Washington and was looking to buy a house. Most of the necessary paperwork was still in Washington but Laura helped me find alternative ways to get the information required to complete the loan application. Unfortunately, this house didn't survive the inspection. Next, I found another house and fell in love with it. Again, Laura was ready for another loan application and this time she had everything she needed. A big thanks to Laura.



Divider
Andrea
San Bruno, CA
  June 25, 2020

Laura was terrific and made the process so easy!



Divider
Joan
sun lakes, AZ
  June 21, 2020

You are awesome.



Divider
Beverly
Sun Lakes, AZ
  June 19, 2020

Enjoyed working with Laura.



Divider
Elizabeth
Gilbert, AZ
  June 3, 2020

Laura was an absolute pleasure to work with again. She was very attentive and kind throughout the process and we are both so appreciative of her hard work.



Divider
Melissa
Phoenix, AZ
  June 3, 2020

The best service!



Divider
Cyndy
Sun Lakes, AZ
  June 3, 2020

Laura Boone is the best! She makes the entire process painless and she works to get you the best deal. Very professional and the highest integrity.



Divider
Robert
BOTTINEAU, ND
  June 2, 2020

Laura Boone is the best that we have worked with. The reason we enlisted her help was that she helped us unravel a messy financing that another lender botched. Thanks to Laura, the prior financing got done. This encounter was smooth and efficient. High marks!!!



Divider
Fran & Lisa
Lake View, NY
  May 26, 2020

Amazing accessibility with agent we worked with, including weekends and late evenings. Friendly & knowledgeable. Everything went well except mortgage rate needed finetuning at lock in, and once we started working on the potential closing figures, they had to be reviewed & checked carefully as errors were made. Signing hit some bumps using mobile notaries (due to the coronavirus), but everything got resolved & closing went through as scheduled. All staff were wonderful to work with. If not for the bumps on the #'s, our rating would have been Excellent rather than Good.



Divider
Rory
Gilbert, AZ
  May 24, 2020

Very helpful and responsive every step of the way



Divider
Jacquelynn
Litchfield Park, AZ
  May 17, 2020

Laura makes the experience personal, I always know I can trust her. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!



Divider
Rochelle
Sun Lakes, AZ
  May 16, 2020

Laura’s expertise, thoughtfulness and kindness got me through the loan process with flying colors. I wish there were more Laura’s in this world.



Divider
Nicole
San Bruno, CA
  May 12, 2020

Laura is great to work with. She is a wealth of knowledge and makes the process very easy.



Divider
William
Sun Lakes, AZ
  May 3, 2020

Laura is the best



Divider
Charles
Clayton, CA
  April 27, 2020

Laura is the best.



Divider
Sara
Sun Lakes, AZ
  April 26, 2020

This is the third time we had worked with Laura Boone. She is great to work with



Divider
Edward
Copperopolis, CA
  April 22, 2020

I have used Laura several time now. Each time she has been professional and completely knowledgeable. She is customer focused and is a pleasure to work with.



Divider
Annalee
San Mateo, CA
  April 17, 2020

I have worked with Laura Boone for over 30 years. She is always professional and ethical. All options are presented and clearly explained. I wouldn’t deal with anyone else.



Divider
Cecelia
San Bruno, CA
  April 14, 2020

Laura very professionally helped me navigate the refinancing of my home. She patiently explained the process to me. She provided an excellent experience and outcome.



Divider
Valerie
Chandler, AZ
  April 10, 2020

Laura did a great job answering my questions and helping me through this process.



Divider
Brian
Tempe, AZ
  April 4, 2020

Thank you so much!



Divider
John
San Leandro, CA
  April 2, 2020

Laura made this process almost entirely quick, easy and painless. Thanks!



Divider
Robert
Sun Lakes, AZ
  April 2, 2020

Laura Is a very capable and experienced loan officer.



Divider
Michael
Sun Lakes, AZ
  March 25, 2020

Laura is very professional and informative. Would highly recommend her.



Divider
Jeanette
Antelope, CA
  March 14, 2020

Laura is always super helpful and a pleasure to work with. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Thank you Laura!!



Divider
Joanette
Antelope, CA
  March 7, 2020

Great to work with. Very informative and will work for what’s best for you. Laura cares!



Divider
Terri
Chandler, AZ
  March 2, 2020

Laura is beyond great. Ww feel lucky to have had her help us with so many refis and loans.



Divider
Kimberly
Martinez, CA
  January 31, 2020

Laura was quick to respond to my questions and concerns during this refinancing process. She was helpful, easy to communicate with and I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a loan!



Divider
Carol
Surprise, AZ
  November 29, 2019

Laura Boone is totally on top of all the loan aspects. She thoroughly goes over all the numbers, explains every detail, and if you still don’t get it, she puts it a different way until you totally understand what you are signing. All calls are answered are either answer immediately or a call back within minutes, she truly care about her clients. On any scale, she is rated the highest. I was very lucky to have the privilege to work with her. I would highly recommend her!



Divider
Katherine
Scottsdale, AZ
  November 6, 2019

Excellent, professional and extremely painless process. Laura and her crew are absolutely the most courteous, knowledgeable mortgage lenders I have ever experienced. They have set highest of standards to which others should follow. Thank you Laura..



Divider
Richard
SUN LAKES, AZ
  November 5, 2019

VERTY PROFESSIONAL, AND VERY PATIENT WITH US, FIRST CLASS.



Divider
Nicole
San Bruno, CA
  October 24, 2019

I have worked with Laura for many years and keep coming back to her because she makes the process so easy! She is very knowledgeable and makes sure you are getting exactly what you need.



Divider
Jamie
Mesa, AZ
  October 19, 2019

Laura is very efficient,communicates with all parties involved. Goes above and beyond



Divider
Cyndy
Sun Lakes, AZ
  October 6, 2019

Laura Boone is the best! She is always professional, on top of everything, and her clients' best interests are her priority. We wouldn't consider working with anyone else.



Divider
Linda
Mesa, AZ
  September 29, 2019

Laura made sure I was aware of all going-ones and was extremely accomadating. I highly recommend her to all.



Divider
Charles
CLAYTON, CA
  September 6, 2019

I WOULD RECOMMEND LAURA BOONE TO ANYONE LOOKING TO REFINANCE THERE HOME OR IN NEED OF A HOME LOAN.



Divider
Vanessa
Mesa, AZ
  August 12, 2019

Laura was awesome! She was available through out the entire process. She gave me guidance and answered all my questions anytime of day. I recommend Laura she made buying my 1st home easy!



Divider
Kevin
Pacifica, CA
  July 25, 2019

I keep returning to you because of your thoroughness, communication, and personal touch. Thank you



Divider
Joanette
Hayward, CA
  July 9, 2019

Laura is very good in what she does. Very informative and will work for what is best for her clients. We love working with Laura.



Divider
Terri
Chandler, AZ
  July 5, 2019

Laura always gives 100%. We have been fortunate to have had her assistance in 1st mortgages and refis 4 times.



Divider
Elizabeth
Gilbert, AZ
  June 30, 2019

Laura took excellent care of us. We are so grateful for all the work she's done for us. :)



Divider
Jacquelynn
Litchfield Park, AZ
  June 7, 2019

Laura is so thorough and on top of things! She really helps you to understand the process and has your best interest at heart!



Divider
Alfred
Casa Grande, AZ
  May 28, 2019

Laura Boone was a pleasure to work with and patiently guided me in collecting required information. I commend her for her performance.



Divider
Caitlin
Mesa, AZ
  May 2, 2019

Laura was incredibly helpful every step of the way! She was very clear in explaining all the details and when something didn’t make sense to us, she took the time to make sure we understood. Hands down, we would recommend Laura to anyone!



Divider
Sharon
Sun lakes, AZ
  March 20, 2019

Laura was exceptional and I enjoyed working with her. I have purchased several honestly over the years and this was the best experience I've had. Laura was helpful and very accommodating.



Divider
Robert
Sodus Point, NY
  February 12, 2019

Good communicator.



Divider
Melissa
Phoenix, AZ
  January 7, 2019

Laura is the best, so helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process!



Divider
Carol
Surprise, AZ
  December 8, 2018

Laura was so awesome for me. Whenever I had a question, she would explain to me the entire situation and give excellent advice. She always sees the whole picture. I never worried about being taken care of, because I knew I had the best working for me !



Divider
Terri
CHANDLER, AZ
  October 22, 2018

Laura really takes care of you.



Divider
Jamie
Mesa, AZ
  September 19, 2018

Laura Boone is special takes all the stress away , great communication, and goes above and beyond what most companies do.



Divider
Ron
Delaware, OH
  May 3, 2018

Laura was wonderful to work with



Divider
Brittney
Chandler, AZ
  April 3, 2017

Laura Boone was amazing!! Will recommend her to everyone i know!!



Divider
Bernard castillo
Hayward, CA
  November 4, 2016

Very pleased with the help!! I would definitely refer to other friends and family!!



Divider
Tom
San Jose, CA
  October 29, 2016

Laura was very professional and helped us with the process. She also provided alternative scenarios for the mortgage and kept us informed from the beginning until the end.



Divider
Patricia
Nampa, ID
  October 19, 2016

Laura Boone was so helpful in getting the refinance of my rental property completed. We had a few obstacles to overcome in getting all the paperwork in order but Laura persevered in making it all happen. She remained professional throughout the experience and kept me informed as to the progress of my application. I would highly recommend Laura and would definitely call upon her and her skills in the future with any needs. Thank you Laura!!!



Divider
Kyle Cuyler
Mesa, AZ
  October 18, 2016

Its always been wonderful to work with Laura Boone.



Divider
John
San Leandro, CA
  October 18, 2016

This is our second experience with People's Mortgage, and we couldn't be happier. Laura is a pleasure to work with -- fast, responsive, proactive and accommodating. Highly recommended.



Divider
Kevin & Carol
Pacifica, CA
  August 12, 2016

The experience was excellent as usual.



Divider
Betty
Sun Lakes, AZ
  July 31, 2016

Laura was easy to work with and was very through. There was a glitch in when our funds were released. Actually thought they would have been released after the three day right of refusal period, but we didn't get them sent to our bank until a week later.



Divider
Barbara
Sun Lakes, AZ
  March 7, 2016

Laura Boone is the best!


Melissa
Phoenix, AZ
  January 9, 2019

Laura is the best, so helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process!



Divider

Carol
Surprise, AZ
  December 11, 2018

Laura was so awesome for me. Whenever I had a question, she would explain to me the entire situation and give excellent advice. She always sees the whole picture. I never worried about being taken care of, because I knew I had the best working for me !



Divider

Kelly
Phoenix, AZ
  November 12, 2018

I have worked with the Big Banks for the last two houses I bought and this seemed easy and stress free working with her and the mortgage company.



Divider

Terri
Chandler, AZ
  October 24, 2018

Laura really takes care of you.



Divider

Jamie
Mesa, AZ
  September 19, 2018

Laura Boone is special takes all the stress away, great communication, and goes above and beyond what most companies do.



Divider

Ronald
Sun Lakes, AZ
  June 4, 2018

It was a long and arduous process due to the lender we were working with, but Laura made every effort to keep us informed and our best interests foremost. I was very happy with the results.



Divider

Ron
Delaware, OH
  May 3, 2018

Laura was wonderful to work with



Divider

Mercedes
Sun Lakes, AZ
  January 24, 2018

We had a very good experience working with Laura Boone. She is very knowledgeable and has excellent follow through. Very pleasant to work with.



Divider

Katherine
Scottsdale, AZ
  January 8, 2018

I would like to thank Laura Boone for my refi process. She made it easy and painless, oh and very fast. Extremely Knowledgeable and Professional. Kind and a pleasure to do business with.



Divider

Cecelia
San Bruno, CA
  November 22, 2017

Laura Boone was very professional and most helpful with my refinance. Her experience & knowledge really showed. Thanks to Laura I no longer have to worry about my mortgage payments goin up.



Divider

Rosie
Mesa, AZ
We want to thank Peoples Mortgage for helping us refinanced our house. We loved the fact that they are there with you to make the process fast and at the most convenient to our work schedule.. When you call them they answer right away, if they don't, they call you back at ASAP. They are always keeping you informed of how the process is going, We loved that! They are very professional. I will definitely recommend Peoples Mortgage.. And special thanks to Laura Boone and Renee Espinoza, thank you ladies, you are the best!



Divider

Brittney
Laura Boone was amazing!! Will recommend her to everyone I know!!



Divider

Bernard
Hayward, CA
Very pleased with the help!! I would definitely refer to other friends and family!!



Divider

Tom
San Jose, Ca
Laura was very professional and helped us with the process. She also provided alternative scenarios for the mortgage and kept us informed from the beginning until the end.



Divider

Kyle
Mesa, AZ
Its always been wonderful to work with Laura Boone.



Divider

John
San Leandro, CA
This is our second experience with People's Mortgage, and we couldn't be happier. Laura is a pleasure to work with -- fast, responsive, proactive and accommodating. Highly recommended.



Divider

Patricia
Nampa, ID
Laura Boone was so helpful in getting the refinance of my rental property completed. We had a few obstacles to overcome in getting all the paperwork in order but Laura persevered in making it all happen. She remained professional throughout the experience and kept me informed as to the progress of my application. I would highly recommend Laura and would definitely call upon her and her skills in the future with any needs. Thank you Laura!!!



Divider

Kevin & Carol
Pacifica, CA
The experience was excellent as usual.



Divider

Betty
Sun Lakes, AZ
Laura was easy to work with and was very through. There was a glitch in when our funds were released. Actually thought they would have been released after the three day right of refusal period, but we didn't get them sent to our bank until a week later.



Divider

Annalee
San Mateo, CA
Easiest process ever. I remember my first time when I was pre-approved and I needed an extra $5K and Laura said, Don't worry I will get it for you even if I have to find someone else.



Divider

Barbara
Sun Lakes, AZ
Laura Boone is the best!



Line
Showing results 1 - 21 of 21
Page: 1


Back to top